Academic Staff

Executives

The Principal

Ban Behjet

ban.behjet@ais-kl.edu.my

Head of Cambridge

David Elliot

dewisant401@ais-kl.edu.my

Academic Head (Primary).

John Duncan

john@ais-kl.edu.my

IGCSE Coordinator.

Choong Abduraheem

choong@ais-kl.edu.my

IT Coordinator

Waleed Almsafir

waleed@ais-kl.edu.my

QA Coordinator

Daliya Almsafir

dalia@ais-kl.edu.my

Math Coordinator.

K.Govindaraju M.Krishnan

govin@ais-kl.edu.my

Science & Student Affairs Coordinator

S.J. Lahvanya Raoov

lahvanya.raoov@ais-kl.edu.my

PE Coordinator

Aleef Syafiq Junairi

aleef@ais-kl.edu.my

Secondary & Primary
Sutha Sankaran

sutha@ais-kl.edu.my

Saraswathy Seeny

sara@ais-kl.edu.my

Tania Hodges

tania_h@ais-kl.edu.my

Tansra Kaur Ranjit Singh

tan@ais-kl.edu.my

Alyaa Sonia

sonia@ais-kl.edu.my

Israa Najeeb

israa@ais-kl.edu.my

Santha Devi Subramaniam

santha@ais-kl.edu.my

Jaspir Kaur

jaspir@ais-kl.edu.my

Thiyagarajen Krishnan

rajen@ais-kl.edu.my

Nadia ZairulAbidin

nadiah@ais-kl.edu.my

Rabi'atul Adawiyah

Rabiatul@ais-kl.edu.my

Rishanthi Kulasekaran

rishanthi@ais-kl.edu.my

Omana Nair

omana@ais-kl.edu.my

Sasi Renukha

sasi@ais-kl.edu.my

Hani Bt Hussin

hani@ais-kl.edu.my

Divya Dana Palan

divya@ais-kl.edu.my

Siti Rosilah Arsad

sitirosilah@ais-kl.edu.my

Punitha Balakrishnan

punitha@ais-kl.edu.my

Kindergarten 1 & Kindergarten 2
R.Sugirthamani

sugi@ais-kl.edu.my

Marie Pamela Steven

marie.pamela@ais-kl.edu.my

Athirajuloo Nookiah

athi@ais-kl.edu.my

Wan Zulaikha Binti Meor Azuddin

wanzulaikha@ais-kl.edu.my