Academic Staff

Executives

Acting Principal and Head of Cambridge

David George Elliot

dewisant401@ais-kl.edu.my

Vice Principal (Administration & Business Development)

Rajesh Gopal Chetty

rajesh@ais-kl.edu.my

Academic Head - Primary

S.J. Lahvanya Raoov

lahvanya.raoov@ais-kl.edu.my

Head of Quality Assurance

Daliya Almsafir

dalia@ais-kl.edu.my

IGCSE Exams Coordinator.

Choong Abduraheem

choong@ais-kl.edu.my

Head of E-Learning

Waleed Almsafir

waleed@ais-kl.edu.my

Science Coordinator

Tansra Kaur Ranjit Singh

tan@ais-kl.edu.my

Secondary & Primary
Sutha Sankaran

sutha@ais-kl.edu.my

Saraswathy Seeny

sara@ais-kl.edu.my

Richard Gryboski

richard@ais-kl.edu.my

Alyaa Sonia

sonia@ais-kl.edu.my

Israa Najeeb

israa@ais-kl.edu.my

Santha Devi Subramaniam

santha@ais-kl.edu.my

Jaspir Kaur

jaspir@ais-kl.edu.my

Thiyagarajen Krishnan

rajen@ais-kl.edu.my

Rishanthi Kulasekaran

rishanthi@ais-kl.edu.my

Omana Nair

omana@ais-kl.edu.my

Sasi Renukha

sasi@ais-kl.edu.my

Hani Bt Hussin

hani@ais-kl.edu.my

Divya Dana Palan

divya@ais-kl.edu.my

Siti Rosilah Arsad

sitirosilah@ais-kl.edu.my

Punitha Balakrishnan

punitha@ais-kl.edu.my

Nadia ZairulAbidin

nadiah@ais-kl.edu.my

Rabi'atul Adawiyah

Rabiatul@ais-kl.edu.my

Kindergarten 1 & Kindergarten 2
R.Sugirthamani

sugi@ais-kl.edu.my

Marie Pamela Steven

marie.pamela@ais-kl.edu.my

Athirajuloo Nookiah

athi@ais-kl.edu.my

Wan Zulaikha Binti Meor Azuddin

wanzulaikha@ais-kl.edu.my