Academic Staff

Executives

Acting Principal and Head of Cambridge

David George Elliot

dewisant401@ais-kl.edu.my

BA Hons MEST PGCE Dip. TESOL Dip. Lit.

Vice Principal (Administration & Business Development)

Rajesh Gopal Chetty

rajesh@ais-kl.edu.my

Academic Head - Primary

Mrs Suraya Kamarudin

Ms Tesl

Head of Quality Assurance

Dalia Almsafir

dalia@ais-kl.edu.my

PhD Chemical & Environmental Engineering

MSc Chemical & Environmental Engineering

IGCSE Exams Coordinator.

Choong Abduraheem

choong@ais-kl.edu.my

Diploma in Production Engineering

Head of E-Learning

Waleed Almsafir

waleed@ais-kl.edu.my

Master degree in optical faber laser

Science Coordinator

Tansra Kaur Ranjit Singh

tan@ais-kl.edu.my

Msc Plant and Animal Physiology

Bsc Biomedical Science

Secondary & Primary
Sutha Sankaran

sutha@ais-kl.edu.my

Masters in Education (TESL)

Saraswathy Seeny

sara@ais-kl.edu.my

STPM

DR Richard Gryboski

richard@ais-kl.edu.my

PhD Sociology

Msc Sociology

Alyaa Sonia

sonia@ais-kl.edu.my

Bachelor of Medical Sciences (Hons)

Israa Najeeb

israa@ais-kl.edu.my

Bachelor of computer science

Rishanthi Kulasekaran

rishanthi@ais-kl.edu.my

Bachlor of anthropology axid sociology social

Jaspir Kaur

jaspir@ais-kl.edu.my

Thiyagarajen Krishnan

rajen@ais-kl.edu.my

LL.B (Hons) Degree in legal studies/law

Omana Nair

omana@ais-kl.edu.my

B.A(ART)

Sasi Renukha

sasi@ais-kl.edu.my

BSc (HONS) E. Business Technology and Management

Hani Bt Hussin

hani@ais-kl.edu.my

BSc in Physics and Islamic Studies (Double major)

Siti Rosilah Arsad

sitirosilah@ais-kl.edu.my

Rabi'atul Adawiyah

Rabiatul@ais-kl.edu.my

Nadiah Binti Zainul Abidin

nadiah@ais-kl.edu.my

BSc (Hons) Science Instrumentation

Kindergarten 1 & Kindergarten 2
R.Sugirthamani

sugi@ais-kl.edu.my

Marie Pamela Steven

marie.pamela@ais-kl.edu.my

Athirajuloo Nookiah

athi@ais-kl.edu.my